Chris Young Unveils Track List for ‘I’m Comin’ Over’

By Jeff Cornell

Chris Young has unveiled the track listing for his new album I’m Comin’ Over. The singer/songwriter released the song titles on the album via an interactive click and share campaign, which you can see here.

Young will release his fifth album I’m Comin’ Over on Nov. 13. The effort features 11 new songs, nine of which were co-written by the Nashville Star winner. The effort also features collaborations with Vince Gill on “Sober Saturday Night” and a duet with Cassadee Pope on “Think Of You.”

Related: Chris Young announces tour dates

The 30-year-old said, “Making this record, it just feels different.” He added, “Nothing changed for the sake of change. It changed because it was the right way to go. This is the first time I’ve co-produced. Half the songs on the record were written by me, Corey (Crowder) and Josh (Hoge). That became the nucleus of this record, and that was really different for me.”

The video for album’s title track, which is available here, is approaching ten million views.

Chris Young’s track listing for I’m Comin’ Over:
1. “Heartbreat”
2. “I’m Comin’ Over”
3. “Think Of You” featuring Cassadee Pope
4. “You Do The Talkin'”
5. “I Know A Guy”
6. “Alone Tonight”
7. “Sunshine Overdrive”
8. “Sober Saturday Night” featuring Vince Gill
9. “Underdogs”
10. “Callin’ My Name”
11. “What If I Stay”

Listen Live